Antsy Pantsy

18 Oct

 

I have always had a special corner for ants. It starts from my name, Anant, which in hindi means Eternal/ infinity, but its conveniently remembered as An – ant.

Then in school my English teacher used to call me “mr. ants in his pants”, owing to my restless leg.

And so on, I just think ants are pretty cool, they carry a 100 times there weight, work in co-ordination and what not.

 

P.s. I like the blue one the most, however, if you feel differently let me know 🙂

3 Responses to “Antsy Pantsy”

  1. Angel Perez November 4, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    These are super cool. I’m really digging the color schemes

    By the way, I tried replying to your comment on my blog, but it says “unauthorized.”?

    • anantschaudhry November 5, 2012 at 10:48 am #

      Im glad you liked. I wonder why you aren’t able to reply. Have you approved the comment?
      Ill try commenting on the post again, maybe that could work.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Im on Society6!!! « - October 25, 2012

    […] Antsy Pantsy illustration has become my first work to be printed, I’m super excited. Fingers crossed. […]

Leave a Reply

