Hello World/ Note to self

23 Jul

The hello world post is a tradition/custom that has to be done even if its futile. Its more like letting yourself know that you’ve started a blog than for telling others. So its rather a note to self, like a letter of intent or something like that.  This must be my sixth or seventh  “Hello World” post but somehow this time I feel its not going to be the only one. *FINGERS CROSSED* .

Firstly the name has nothing to do with what I will be doing. It just sounds cool and easy to recall. better for me since i’ve started so many blogs and never went back because I found the names to hard to remember.

Next I will write about what I do or think on a normal basis, so I doubt anything intellectual will come up. A lot to with graphic design probably, my new hobby,  and music maybe. I don’t know.

Well that crosses a 150 words. Ho gaya shagun!! jai bhole nath!!

Leave a Reply

